Autoimmune-Paleo

Follow Autoimmune-Paleo on Facebook!

2 Comments

Just a short post to update everyone that I made a Facebook page for the blog. Head over to “like” and to receive updates when I post to my blog or share on Facebook.

I also wanted to say thanks for all of the comments and feedback, it means a lot to know that people are finding the information helpful. I love hearing about your experiences on the protocol! Hopefully the addition of a Facebook page will help facilitate discussion.

2 thoughts on “Follow Autoimmune-Paleo on Facebook!

  1. Getting people to comment and discuss blog posts is something I haven’t quite figured out. It seems like it takes time for people to realize your not just another blog that might disappear. Congrats on so many likes so quickly.

    • Thanks – I am still figuring this out as well. It took awhile in the beginning, but I think when you produce content for awhile the discussion begins. I have noticed that people like discussing more on Facebook, which is why I went ahead and made a page. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

